COSMO 2013 Organisation

Local Organising Committee

The Local Organising Committee (LOC) of COSMO 2013 comprises of:

Conference secretariat

The conference secretaries for COSMO 2013 are:

Mr James Parke
CTC Administrator
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
Wilberforce Road
Cambridge CB3 0WA, UK
Tel. 01223 764267

Mrs Sue Gadsby
Conference Organiser


The meeting is being run under the auspices of the Cambridge Centre for Theoretical Cosmology (CTC), housed in DAMTP, which is generously supported by the Stephen Hawking Endowment for Cosmological Research, with a general grant from Intel.


Funding for the event has also been kindly provided by the following organisations:

Institute of Physics


Royal Astronomical Society

Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology